CLIENT REVIEWS

We are enjoying our house and we have only a big thanks to him because he was on our side at all times.

Dec 2nd, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Eddy Tadesse. I found Eddy to be a very kind person.

He helped us with a lot of time and use his experience, to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick.

He showed us several homes and pointed out the good and the bad.

He really …

It was a pleasure to work with Eddy Tadesse. I found Eddy to be a very kind person.

He helped us with a lot of time and use his experience, to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick.

He showed us several homes and pointed out the good and the bad.

He really made us feel comfortable and we didn't get pressured with him to get a home which wasn't the right one for us.

He always wanted to make sure we are happy with the home we secure.

Once we found it he took care of every detail with the seller's Realtor to complete all paperwork, inspections and any conditions to complete the deal with the sellers.

We are enjoying our house and we have only a big thanks to him because he was on our side at all times. I have since referred to Eddy several people and look forward to referring him many more of our family and friends.

[read more]
LWLisa Williams

Very knowledgeable about the market and was able to help negotiate a really good deal.

Feb 13th, 2022

Amazing service! Very knowledgeable about the market and was able to help negotiate a really good deal. Highly recommended!

MTMichael Tesfamichael
Apr 13th, 2021

I have worked with Eddy on a number of deals this year and he'sbeen an absolute pleasure to work with. Always honest andupfront and works in a very professional manner.

A Adnan Assaf

Eddy is a true business professional in every sense

Apr 13th, 2021

Eddy is a true business professional in every sense. I had the pleasure of meeting Eddy back in 2016 and attended one of his Real Estate Info Sessions.

He is utterly devoted to his career as a realtor to ensure his buyers are well informed by building a trusting and informative relationship. I …

Eddy is a true business professional in every sense. I had the pleasure of meeting Eddy back in 2016 and attended one of his Real Estate Info Sessions.

He is utterly devoted to his career as a realtor to ensure his buyers are well informed by building a trusting and informative relationship. I am happy to have had him in my contacts when my parents were ready to purchase their first home this year (2020). From start to finish he was consistent and professional in his efforts to meet my parents' queries and demands. He succeeded in settling them into one of Calgary's best neighborhood and he has done well in earning them as repeat customers for future home purchases as their very pleased!

Anyone that has Eddy on their side as a realtor will meet a quick, well informed, communicative, personable, consistent, and hardworking professional!

[read more]
LKLiya Kidane

I had a 10/10 experience working with Eddy.

Mar 3rd, 2022

If you are looking for a real estate agent in Calgary, Eddy Tadesse is the way to go. He is incredibly helpful and hardworking and always makes sure his clients are happy. I had a 10/10 experience working with Eddy.

MKMarta Kassa
Dec 2nd, 2020

His marketing abilities to highlight the best aspects of a propertymake him a strong listing agent, as he is able to highlight aspectsof a property that a qualified buyer would want. I always makesure to send my Calgary referrals to Eddie, as I know they will bein good hands.

TTTec Tecle

Thanks Eddy for all that youve helped me with!

Feb 13th, 2022

If you’re looking for a realtor Eddy is the person you need. He is so helpful and knowledgeable with everything in his field. He is so willing to go above and beyond to meet your expectations. He pays a lot of attention to detail and is great at dealing with clients. Thanks Eddy for all that you’ve helped me with!

FGFrehiwot Gebrekidan

Eddy did a amazing job helping my friends and colleague

Apr 13th, 2021

Did an amazing job helping my friends and colleague secure thebest mortgage deals available. And also for helping me find theright real estate investment property.

DTDesta Tadesse

I have since referred to Eddy several people and look forward to referring him many more of our family and friends.

Nov 13th, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Eddy Tadesse. I found Eddy to be a very kind person. He helped us with a lot of time and use his experience, to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick. He showed us several homes and pointed out the good and the bad. He really made us feel …

It was a pleasure to work with Eddy Tadesse. I found Eddy to be a very kind person. He helped us with a lot of time and use his experience, to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick. He showed us several homes and pointed out the good and the bad. He really made us feel comfortable and we didn't get pressured with him to get a home which wasn't the right one for us. He always wanted to make sure we are happy with the home we secure. Once we found it he took care of every detail with the seller's Realtor to complete all paperwork, inspections and any conditions to complete the deal with the sellers. We are enjoying our house and we have only a big thanks to him because he was on our side at all times. I have since referred to Eddy several people and look forward to referring him many more of our family and friends.  

[read more]
LWLisa Williams
Dec 2nd, 2020

We have nothing but good things to say about Eddy! We were buying our first house and helped us through our nerves with the process, made sure we understood our obligations and were comfortable with moving forward. He was always on time, friendly & worked incredibly hard on our behalf to secure our home. I couldn't recommend Eddy more.

AWAdam W
Calgary and Area Homes for Sale